Klaus Zepuntke

Your partner at eye level – with Nordic clarity

I am Klaus Zepuntke, founder and managing director of KLAZEPT Coaching & Consulting. As an executive and personal coach in Europe and North America, I have been serving clients for almost 30 years in various industries. I accompany and support companies in organizational change processes and private clients in personal change processes.

Experience

I have always found working with people fascinating. After completing my studies, I took on various teaching positions overseas and in Europe, became a management trainer, and by way of serendipity ended up launching a career as a coach. I did this at a time coaching was not even a term used in Germany. With the ICF (International Coach Federation) in the US, I laid the professional foundation for my business and executive coaching career. Various qualifications and licenses were added over time.

Today my clients benefit directly from the experience I have gained in working internationally across industries. Coaching various people in leadership positions plus working with diverse company cultures across Europe, the USA and Canada have enriched my experience.

Klaus Zepuntke

Gesprächspartner auf Augenhöhe – hanseatisch klar

Ich bin Klaus Zepuntke, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von KLAZEPT Coaching & Consulting. Als Führungskräfte- und Persönlichkeitscoach in Europa und Nordamerika habe ich seit fast 30 Jahren Klienten aus zahlreichen Branchen betreut. Dabei habe ich Unternehmen in ihren organisatorischen und Privatkunden in ihren persönlichen Veränderungsprozessen nachhaltig unterstützt und begleitet.

Erfahrung

Solange ich denken kann, hat mich die Arbeit mit Menschen fasziniert. Nach meinem Studium, verschiedenen Lehrtätigkeiten im In- und Ausland und als Führungskräftetrainer, habe ich mich organisch zum Coach entwickelt. Dies zu einer Zeit, als der Begriff Coaching in Deutschland im jetzigen Sinne noch gar nicht existierte. In den USA bei der ICF (International Coach Federation), einem weltweiten Dachverband für Coaches, habe ich mich konsequent zum Coach weitergebildet. Gezielte Qualifikationen und Lizensierungen ergänzen diese.

Durch meine branchenübergreifende und internationale Arbeit habe ich ein Erfahrungswissen, das ich reflektiert und konzentriert direkt an meine Kunden zurückgeben kann. Mein Erleben unterschiedlicher Führungspersönlichkeiten und Unternehmenskulturen in verschiedenen europäischen Ländern und in den USA und Kanada hat meine Erfahrung maßgeblich geprägt.